December Gigs

December Gigs

Christmas is almost upon us and here’s what we’re planning in the way of celebration: Friday 5 December – Rummers Wine Bar, Aberystwyth Sunday 7 December – The Telegraph, Shrewsbury Friday 12 December – The Barley, Newport Thursday 18 December – The Crown, Oakengates Friday 19 December – The Old Post Office, Shrewsbury Saturday 20Read more about December Gigs[…]

October Gigs

October Gigs

In October we’ll be mainly playing these gigs: Fri 10 October – The Old Post Office, Shrewsbury Wednesday 15 October – The Swan Inn, Stone Friday 17 October – The Britannia, Shrewsbury Saturday 18 October – Private Function Sunday 19 October – The Telegraph, Castlefields, Shrewsbury Thursday 23 October – Private Function Friday 24 &Read more about October Gigs[…]