April Gigs

April Gigs

Come and see the April Fools at a gig near you : Friday 10 – The Malthouse, Ironbridge Saturday 11, The Bear, Bridgnorth Friday 17 – The Phez, Newport (celebrating Ed’s birthday – all welcome) Saturday 18 – Hangover Central – Do Not Disturb Friday 24 – The Pear & Partridge, Perton Saturday 25 –Read more about April Gigs[…]

January Gigs

January Gigs

We’ve got a quiet start to the year. ¬†At our age we need most of the first quarter to recover from December! Saturday 10 January – The Malthouse, Ironbridge Friday 16 January – Condover Social Club, Condover Sunday 25 January – The Six Ashes, Bridgnorth You can find the times and locations of all theseRead more about January Gigs[…]

November Gigs

November Gigs

Some dates for your diary. Friday 7 November – Molloys, Bury Saturday 8 November – Bury Bowls Club Friday 14 November – The Kings Arms, Tipton Saturday 15 November – The Malthouse, Ironbridge Friday 21 November – The Friars, Bridgnorth Saturday 29 November – The Britannia, Shrewsbury Sunday 30 November – The Oddfellows Arms, WellingtonRead more about November Gigs[…]